Fixtures: WICB President's Cup

ST. JOHN'S, Antigua -- Match schedule and match official appointments for the West Indies Cricket Board’s President’s Cup One-Day Tournament to be played in Guyana from October 28 to November 5:

Preliminary round matches start at 9.15 am

Semi-finals and Final matches start at 1.30 pm

Zone A: Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Windward Islands, Combined Campuses and College (CCC)

Zone B: Guyana, Barbados, Leeward Islands, West Indies Under-19

Wednesday, October 28
Trinidad and Tobago vs Jamaica at Providence – V Bullen, D Somawaru (Standy: Clancy Mack)
Windward Islands vs CCC at Everest – N Malcolm, L Kelly (V Johnson)
Barbados vs West Indies Under-19 at Bourda – G Greaves, K Barrsingha (C Duncan)
Guyana vs Leeward Islands at Enmore – P Nero, L Abraham (D Holder)

Friday, October 30
Windward Islands vs Trinidad and Tobago at Uitvlugt – C Mack, V Johnson (D Somwaru)
CCC vs Jamaica at Bourda – C Duncan, D Holder (K Barrsingha)
Guyana vs Barbados at Albion – P Nero, L Kelly (G Greaves)
West Indies Under-19 vs Leeward Islands at Providence – L Abraham, V Bullen (N Malcolm)

Saturday, October 31
Jamaica vs Windward Islands at Enmore – D Somwaru, K Barrsingha (V Bullen)
Trinidad and Tobago vs CCC at Everest – G Greaves, V Johnson (L Kelly)
Leeward Islands vs Barbados at Uitvlugt – C Duncan, N Malcolm (P Nero)
Guyana vs West Indies Under-19 at Bourda – D Holder, C Mack (L Abraham)

SEMI-FINALS (day/night)
Monday November 2
Winner of Zone A vs Runner-up of Zone B at Providence – officials to be announced

Tuesday November 3
Winner of Zone B vs Runner-up of Zone A at Providence – officials to be announced

FINAL (day/night)
Thursday, November 5
Winner of Semi-final 1 vs Winner of Semi-final 2 at Providence – officials to be announced