Windwards Islands sent in to bat against Guyana

Guyana won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Windward Islands in Match 3 of the West Indies Board’s Caribbean CT20 Tournament at Kensington Oval on Friday afternoon. This match is the first encounter in Group B. The second match will be between Barbados and Combined Campuses & Colleges on Friday night.

– Darren Sammy (captain), Devon Smith, Andre Fletcher, Rawl Lewis, Liam Sebastien, Johnson Charles, Donwell Hector, Gairy Mathurin, Nelon Pascal, Shane Shillingford, Deighton Butler; 12th man: Craig Emmanuel

Guyana – Ramnaresh Sarwan (captain), Sewnarine Chattergoon, Christopher Barnwell, Travis Dowlin, Narsingh Deonarine, Derwin Christian, Lennox Cush, Royston Crandon, Devendra Bishoo, Esaun Crandon, Jonathan Foo; 12th man: Assad Fudadin
Umpires: Norman Malcolm, Vincent Bullen
Television umpire: Clyde Duncan
Fourth official: Clancy Mack
Match referee: Carlyle Carter