Barbados win toss and bat first against CCC

Barbados won the toss and decided to bat first against Combined Campuses & Colleges in Match 4 of the West Indies Board's Caribbean T20 Tournament at Kensington Oval on Friday night. This is the second match of Group B. In the first match in the group earlier in the day, Guyana beat Windward Islands by five wickets.

Ryan Hinds (captain), Alcindo Holder, Kevin Stoute, Sulieman Benn, Jonathan Carter, Kirk Edwards, Kemar Roach, Carlo Morris, Dale Richards, Ashley Nurse, Dwayne Smith; 12th man: Larry Babb

Combined Campuses & Colleges: Omar Phillips (captain), Floyd Reifer, Ryan Austin, Miles Bascombe, Romel Currency, Kavesh Kantasingh, Gilford Moore, Nekoli Parris, Chadwick Walton, Ryan Wiggins, Barrington Yearwood; 12th man: Kjorn Ottley

Umpires: Clancy Mack, Clyde Duncan
Television umpire: Vincent Bullen
Fourth official: Norman Malcolm