T&T bat first against Jamaica as match reduced to 18 overs

Jamaica won the toss and decided to send Trinidad and Tobago in to bat in Match 10 of the West Indies Cricket Board’s Caribbean T20 Tournament at Queen’s Park Oval on Wednesday night. Play started an hour late at 9 pm due to heavy afternoon rain and the match has been reduced to 18 overs per team. The winner of the match will top Group A while the losers will place second. Both teams have already qualified for Friday's semi-finals.

Trinidad and Tobago:
Daren Ganga (captain), Adrian Barath, William Perkins, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Sherwin Ganga, Kevon Cooper, Dave Mohammed, 12th man: Imran Khan
Jamaica: Tamar Lambert (captain), Brenton Parchment, Xavier Marshall, Marlon Samuels, Danza Hyatt, Wavell Hinds, David Bernard, Carlton Baugh, Nikita Miller, Krishmar Santokie, Andre Russell; 12th man: Andrew Richardson
Umpires: Clyde Duncan, Clancy Mack
TV umpire: Billy Doctrove
Fourth official: Norman Malcolm
Match referee: Mohammed Hosein