Caribbean T20 Scoreboard: 3rd place play-off -- Jamaica v T&T

Full scoreboard from the West Indies Cricket Board’s Caribbean T20 third place play-off match between Trinidad and Tobago and Jamaica at Queen’s Park Oval, on Saturday afternoon. Match was reduced to 14 overs per side due to rain:
Toss: Jamaica
Result: Trinidad and Tobago won by 10 wickets (D/L Method)
Man-of-the-Match: Kevon Cooper (Trinidad and Tobago)

Xavier Marshall b Cooper 0
Chris Gayle c Pollard b Dwayne Bravo 0
Marlon Samuels run out (Barath) 9
Danza Hyatt b Mohammed 13
Carlton Baugh c Dwayne Bravo b Simmons 40
Andre Russell b Mohammed 4
Wavell Hinds c Imran Khan b Cooper 3
David Bernard not out 9
Tamar Lambert not out 2
Extras (lb2, w11) 13
Total (7 wickets, 14 overs) 94
Did not bat: Krishmar Santokie, Nikita Miller
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Gayle, 0.3 overs), 2-2 (Marshall, 1.1); 3-11
(Samuels, 3.1); 4-50 (Hyatt, 7.1); 5-68 (Russell, 9.4); 6-82 (Hinds, 11.6); 7-83 (Baugh, 12.2)
Bowling: Dwayne Bravo 3-0-14-1 (w1); Cooper 3-1-8-2; Pollard
3-0-26-0 (w4); S. Ganga 1-0-14-0; Simmons 2-0-18-1 (w6); Mohammed 2-0-12-2

Trinidad and Tobago
(revised target: 89 off 13 overs)
Lendl Simmons not out 36
Adrian Barath not out 39
Extras (lb4, nb10) 14
Total (without loss, 10.1 overs) 89
Did not bat: Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Daren
Ganga, Denesh Ramdin, Imran Khan, Sherwin Ganga, Kevon Cooper, Dave Mohammed
Bowling: Bernard 2-0-11-0 (w3); Miller 2-0-18-0; Russell 2-0-17-0
(w2); Santokie 3-0-21-0 (w1); Lambert 1.1-0-18-0 (w4)

Umpires: Clyde Duncan, Clancy Mack
Television umpire: Billy Doctrove
Reserve umpire: Norman Malcolm
Match referee: Clyde Cumberbatch