WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A

WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A (3rd One Day)

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Bangladesh-A won the toss and elected to bat

Sagicor HPC XI: Carlos Brathwaite*, Nkrumah Bonner, Jonathan Carter, Johnson Charles, Jermaine Blackwood, Leon Johnson, Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell, Nikita Miller, Chadwick Walton+, Andre Russell.

Bangladesh-A XI: Naeem Islam*, Imrul Kayes, Marshall Ayub, Sabbir Rahman, Muktar Ali, Nurul Hasan, Robiul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom, Farhad Reza.

Umpires: Peter Nero (T&T) & Gregory Brathwaite (Barbados)

Reserve Umpire: Ryan Willoughby

Match Referee: Mervyn Jones

Live online text updates


2nd One Day Report: Jamaican allrounder Andre Russell wrecked Bangladesh A with a six wicket haul to once again inspire West Indies High Performance Centre to a three wicket win and an unassailable two- nil lead in the three-match One Day series on Tuesday... Read more

1st One Day Report: Andre Russell’s astonishing 47-ball hundred stunned Bangladesh A and helped power West Indies High Performance Centre to an emphatic 117-run victory in the first one-dayer here Sunday... Read more

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 04:52