WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A

WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A (Day 1)

Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

Toss: Bangladesh-A won the toss and elected to field

Sagicor High Performance Centre XI: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Miguel Cummins, Assad Fudadin, Leon Johnson, Ashley Nurse, Chadwick Walton (wk).

On The Bench: Sunil Ambris, Ronsford Beaton 

Bangladesh-A XI: Nasir Hossain (captain), Naeem Islam, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Marshall Ayub, Nurul Hasan (wk), Muktar Ali, Robiul Islam, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam.

On The Bench: Sohag Gazi, Mustafizur Rahman, Abdul Majid, Elias Sunny 

Umpires: Gregory Brathwaite (Barbados) & Joel Wilson (T&T)

Match Referee: Mervin Jones

Live online text updates

Sagicor High Performance Centre, sent in by Bangladesh A, were 220/3 at Tea on the opening day of the first 4-Day “Test” at the Windward Cricket Club here Monday.


Sagicor High Performance Centre 220/3 (Jermaine Blackwood 140, Leon Johnson 39*) vs Bangladesh-A.


Match Preview: The next generation of West Indian cricketers will get an opportunity over the next three weeks to stake claims for selection on the West Indies’ senior teams during a series of matches against the touring Bangladesh “A” team... Read more

Mon, 05/26/2014 - 02:55