LISTEN LIVE: 1st Test – WIS vs ZIM

BRIDGETOWN, Barbados – Zimbabwe won the toss and chose to bat against West Indies in the first Test on Tuesday at Kensington Oval here.

WEST INDIES: Darren Sammy (captain), Chris Gayle, Kieran Powell, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Denesh Ramdin, Shannon Gabriel, Kemar Roach, Tino Best, Shane Shillingford.

ZIMBABWE: Brendan Taylor (captain), Vusi Sibanda, Tino Mawoyo, Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Malcolm Waller, Regis Chakabva, Ray Price, Kyle Jarvis, Graeme Cremer, Tendai Chatara.

UMPIRES: Ranmore Martinesz (Sri Lanka), Bruce Oxenford (Australia)

TV UMPIRE: Tony Hill (New Zealand)

MATCH REFEREE: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)

RESERVE UMPIRE: Peter Nero (Trinidad & Tobago/West Indies)

Listen to “live” coverage Windiescricket Radio and watch the behind the scenes video stream of the commentary team as they bring you “live” ball-by-ball coverage. Click here: Spread the word!

Tue, 03/12/2013 - 06:13