Holder, Phillips to captain in warm up

Barbados Cricket Association article.

Bridgetown, Barbados - Jason Holder and Omar Phillips will captain the teams in a Barbados Pride one-day practice match at Bayfield on Thursday, January 12.

It is in preparation for the 2017 WICB Super50 Championship which will be played in Barbados and Antigua, January 24 to February 18.

Play starts at 9 a.m.


Jason Holder (captain), Anthony Alleyne, Zachary McCaskie, Shai Hope, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Jones, Sulieman Benn, Kemar Roach.

Omar Phillips (captain), Shane Parris, Shamarh Brooks, Ryan Wiggins, Kenroy Williams, Jameel Stuart, Justin Greaves, Mario Rampersaud, Jomel Warrican, Miguel Cummins, Preston McSween, Kissoondath Magram, Dario Seale.

First Published On bcacricket.org.

Wed, 01/11/2017 - 22:47