Barbados name unchanged squad

Barbados Cricket Association Media Release.

BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS - The following players have been selected to represent Barbados against the Trinidad & Tobago in the Finals of the WICB Regional 4-day Competition which will be played at Kensington Oval from May 9th to 12th, 2013:

1. Kirk Edwards (Capt) 

2. Suliemen Benn 

3. Rashidi Boucher 

4. Kraigg Brathwaite 

5. Jonathan Carter 

6. Roston Chase 

7. Miguel Cummins 

8. Shane Dowrich 

9. Shai Hope 

10. Ashley Nurse 

11. Kemar Roach 

12. Javon Searles

13. Kevin Stoute 

The Management Team is as follows:

Hartley Reid Manager

Henderson Springer Coach

Jacqueline King Physio

Rodney Ashby Analyst

Shannon Lashley Trainer

Barbados Cricket Association Media Release.

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 19:22